ITC / Struktura / Zakłady / Zakład Silników Lotniczych / Pracownicy

Pracownicy

 
 

Profesorowie zwyczajni

  tel pokój e-mail
prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Teodorczyk 22 234 52 26 307 a andrzej.teodorczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
 
 

Profesorowie nadzwyczajni

  tel pokój e-mail
dr hab. inż. Marian Gieras, prof. PW 22 234 52 22 312 marian.gieras@itc.pw.edu.pl
 
 

Adiunkci

  tel pokój e-mail
dr inż. Łukasz Kapusta 22 234 52 41 309 lukasz.kapusta@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Jan Kindracki 22 234 52 17 306 jan.kindracki@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Paweł Mazuro 22 234 52 35 303 pawel.mazuro@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Łukasz Mężyk 22 234 52 68 230 hala C lukasz.mezyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Rafał Porowski   051 hala C rafal.porowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Mateusz Żbikowski 22 234 52 41 309 mateusz.zbikowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
 
 

Starsi wykładowcy

dr inż. Arkadiusz Kobiera 22 234 52 68 230 halaC arkadiusz.kobiera@itc.pw.edu.pl
 

Inżynieryjno-techniczni

mgr inż. Łukasz Boruc 22 234 52 68 230 hala C lukasz.boruc@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Zbigniew Gut 22 234 52 87 223 Hala C zbigniew.gut@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Piotr Jaworski 22 234 52 41 309 piotr.jaworski@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Rafał Rogóż 22 234 52 70 305B rafal.rogoz@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Wojciech Rudy 22 234 52 41 309 wojciech.rudy@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Inna Uwarowa     inna.uwarowa@itc.pw.edu.pl

 
 

Administracyjno-ekonomiczni

  tel pokój e-mail
Mgr Izabela Kraszewska 22 234 52 77 313 zsl@itc.pw.edu.pl
 

Doktoranci

Jakub Bachanek ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B jakub.bachanek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Bartosz Borowiak ZSL 22 234 52 62 131 hala C bartosz.borowiak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Boruc ZSL 22 234 52 68 230 hala C lukasz.boruc@itc.pw.edu.pl
Ilona Cieślak ZSL      
Szymon Fulara ZSL   51D hala C szymon.fulara@itc.pw.edu.pl
Agnieszka Jach ZSL 22 234 52 66 305A  
Marcin Kaliszewski ZSL      
Jakub Kalke ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B jakub.kalke@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marcin Opaliński ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B marcin.opalinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Przemysław Paszkiewicz ZSL      
Rafał Pyszczek ZSL 22 234 52 66 305A  
Roman Rodzewicz ZSL   232 hala C roman.rodzewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Rafał Rogóż ZSL      
Adrian Trzeciak ZSL