ITC / Struktura / Zakłady / Zakład Silników Lotniczych / Pracownicy

Pracownicy

 
 

Profesorowie

  tel pokój e-mail
prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Teodorczyk 22 234 52 26 307a andrzej.teodorczyk[at]pw.edu.pl
 
 

Profesorowie PW

  tel pokój e-mail
prof. dr hab. inż. Marian Gieras 22 234 52 22 312 marian.gieras[at]pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Jan Kindracki, prof. PW 22 234 52 17 306 jan.kindracki[at]pw.edu.pl
 
 

Adiunkci

  tel pokój e-mail
dr inż. Szymon Fulara       szymon.fulara[at]pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Łukasz Kapusta 22 234 52 41 309 lukasz.kapusta[at]pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Paweł Mazuro   307b pawel.mazuro[at]pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Łukasz Mężyk 22 234 52 68 303 lukasz.mezyk[at]pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Mirosław Muszyński     miroslaw.muszynski[at]pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Wojciech Rudy 22 234 52 41 309 wojciech.rudy[at]pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Mateusz Żbikowski 22 234 52 41 309 mateusz.zbikowski[at]pw.edu.pl
 
 

Asystenci badawczy

Jakub Bachanek 22 234 52 70 305B jakub.bachanek[at]pw.edu.pl
Rafał Rogóż 22 234 52 70 305B rafal.rogoz[at]pw.edu.pl
 
 

Naukowo-techniczni

dr inż. Łukasz Boruc 22 234 52 70 305B lukasz.boruc[at]pw.edu.pl
 
 

Administracyjno-ekonomiczni

  tel pokój e-mail
Mgr Izabela Kraszewska 22 234 52 77 313 izabela.kraszewska[at]pw.edu.pl
 

Doktoranci

Jakub Bachanek ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B jakub.bachanek[at]pw.edu.pl
Janusz Grzybowski ZSL      
Sebastian Jarosiński ZSL     sebastian.jarosinski[at]itc.pw.edu.pl
Marcin Kaliszewski ZSL     marcin.kaliszewski[at]pw.edu.pl
Dariusz Kozak ZSL      
Dawid Maleszyk ZSL     dawid.maleszyk[at]pw.edu.pl
Konrad Malik ZSL     konrad.malik.dokt[at]pw.edu.pl
Michał Matuszczak ZSL      
Paweł Niszczota ZSL      
Michał Parlicki ZSL     michal.parlicki[at]itc.pw.edu.pl
Adrian Parzybut ZSL     adrian.przybut[at]itc.pw.edu.pl
Przemysław Paszkiewicz ZSL  22 234 52 66  305A przemyslaw.paszkiewicz[at]itc.pw.edu.pl
Rafał Rogóż ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B rafal.rogoz[at]pw.edu.pl
Tomasz Sawa ZSL      
Stanisław Siatkowski ZSL 22 234 52 66 305A stanislaw.siatkowski[at]pw.edu.pl
Rohit Thokala        
Adrian Trzeciak ZSL     adrian.trzeciak[at]itc.pw.edu.pl
Krzysztof Wacko ZSL 22 234 52 66 305A krzysztof.wacko[at]pw.edu.pl
Przemysław Woźniak ZSL 22 234 52 66 305A przemyslaw.wozniak.dokt[at]pw.edu.pl