ITC / Struktura / Zakłady / Zakład Maszyn i Urządzeń Energetycznych / Pracownicy

Pracownicy

 1. Profesorowie zwyczajni

prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Badyda 22 234 52 81 pokój 413 krzysztof.badyda@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Janusz Lewandowski 22 234 52 93 214 janusz.lewandowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Konrad Świrski 22 234 52 14 412 a konrad.swirski@itc.pw.edu.pl

2. Profesorowie nadzwyczajni

dr Henryk Anglart, prof. PW     anglart@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Wojciech Bujalski, prof.PW 22 234 52 13 404 wojciech.bujalski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Jarosław Milewski, prof. PW 22 234 52 07 412 b milewski@itc.pw.edu.pl

3. Docenci

doc. dr inż. Paweł Skowroński 22 234 52 13 403 pawel.skowronski@itc.pw.edu.pl
doc. dr inż. Wojciech Szwarc 22 234 52 46 212 c wojciech.szwarc@itc.pw.edu.pl

4. Adiunkci

dr inż. Kamil Futyma 22 234 52 13 404 kamil.futyma@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Piotr Krawczyk 22 234 52 99 72 piotr.krawczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Jerzy Kuta 22 234 52 46 212 c jerzy.kuta@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Rafał Laskowski 22 234 52 18 416 rafal.laskowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Grzegorz Niewiński 22 234 52 84 416 grzegorz.niewinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Łukasz Szabłowski 22 234 15 44 213 lukasz.szablowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Nikołaj Uzunow 22 234 52 97 415 nikolaj.uzunow@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Konrad Wojdan 22 234 15 44  213 konrad.wojdan@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Marcin Wołowicz 22 234 52 07 412b marcin.wolowicz@itc.pw.edu.pl

5. Emeryci i osoby współpracujące

dr inż. Jakub Kupecki 22 234 52 84 416 jakub.kupecki@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Miller 22 234 52 86 411 andrzej.miller@itc.pw.edu.pl

6. Inżynieryjno-techniczni

       

7. Administracyjno-ekonomiczni

mgr Katarzyna Langiewicz

22 234 52 86

22 825 2901

414 b katarzyna.langiewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl

8. Doktoranci

Piotr Aleksiejuk ZMiUE      
Łukasz Bąk ZMiUE      
Rafał Bernat ZMiUE 22 234 52 07 412b rafal.bernat@itc.pw.edu.pl
Teresa Bil ZMiUE      
Rafał Bryk ZMiUE      
Piotr Darnowski ZMiUE   113 piotr.darnowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Justyna Dudzińska ZMiUE      
Olaf Dybiński ZMiUE      
Maciej Dylik ZMiUE      
Michał Gatkowski ZMiUE     michal.gatkowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Mateusz Głogowski ZMiUE      
Sebastian Gurgacz ZMiUE   113 sebastian.gurgacz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Aleksej Kaszko ZMiUE      
Ewa Kowalik ZMiUE      
Kinga Kowalska ZMiUE      
Łukasz Kozioł ZMiUE      
Michał Leśko ZMiUE     michal.lesko@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marta Lewicka ZMiUE      
Maciej Lipka ZMiUE      
Piotr Lis ZMiUE      
Aleksandra Luks ZMiUE     aleksandra.luks@itc.pw.edu.pl
Piotr Mazgaj ZMiUE 22 234 15 44 213 piotr.mazgaj@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marek Migdal ZMiUE      
Aleksandra Mikołajczak ZMiUE      
Szczepan Młynarz ZMiUE   213 szczepan.mlynarz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Konrad Motyliński ZMiUE      
Michał Pawluczyk ZMiUE   113 michal.pawluczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Kacper Samul ZMiUE   113 kacper.samul@itc.pw.edu.pl
Eleonora Skrzypek ZMiUE     eleonora.skrzypek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Maciej Skrzypek ZMiUE     maciej.skrzypek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Spirzewski ZMiUE     michal.spirzewski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Stępień ZMiUE      
Arkadiusz Szczęśniak ZMiUE 22 234 52 84 416 arkadiusz.szczesniak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Śladewski ZMiUE     lukasz.sladewski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Więckowski ZMiUE      
Marek Żak ZMiUE